Check out our Bad Boy Records section for more posts about Bad Boy Records.
DJ Drama and Maino have released a new mixtape, "The Art of War," which you can download for free at It includes "Don't Say Nothin' (Remix)" featuring Dirty Money and "This and That" featuring Red Cafe. "What's Poppin" was produced by Bad Boy producer Antwan "Amadeus" Thompson. Listen to the songs below.

Via Platinum Boy Music.