Check out our Janelle MonŠe section for more posts about Janelle MonŠe.
It has been one year, one month and four days since the release of Day26's "Forever in a Day," the last album that Bad Boy released. Today, Janelle Monae's "The ArchAndroid" becomes Bad Boy's first release of 2005.

The debut LP album (she released her debut EP, ""Metropolis: The Chase Suite (Special Edition)," on August 12, 2008) from the Atlanta-based singer features 18 tracks, most of which were produced by Monae, Nate "Rocket" Wonder and Chuck Lightning.

You can pick up the album at (CD, vinyl, MP3).

Check out the cover and track listing below.

Album Cover: "The ArchAndroid" by Janelle Monae

1. "Suite II Overture"
2. "Dance Or Die" featuring Saul Williams
3. "Faster"
4. "Locked Inside"
5. "Sir Greendown"
6. "Cold War"
7. "Tightrope" featuring Big Boi
8. "Neon Gumbo"
9. "Oh, Maker"
10. "Come Alive (The War Of The Roses)"
11. "Mushrooms & Roses"
12. "Suite III Overture"
13. "Neon Valley Street"
14. "Make The Bus" featuring Of Montreal
15. "Wondaland"
16. "57821" featuring Deep Cotton
17. "Say Youíll Go"
18. "BabopbyeYa"