Check out our Janelle MonŠe section for more posts about Janelle MonŠe.
Update: This track list is not final.

Long time BBB reader Adam pointed out that has posted a track listing for Janelle Monae's "The ArchAndroid" and it doesn't include "Tightrope" featuring Big Boi, nor "Cold War," the two lead singles from the album. Here's how it breaks down:

1. Overture II
2. Dance or Die
3. Faster
4. Locked Inside
5. Sir Greendown
6. Neon Gumbo
7. Oh, Maker
8. Come Alive [War Of The Roses]
9. Mushrooms & Roses
10. Overture III
11. Neon Valley Street
12. Make The Bus
13. Wondaland
14. 57821
15. Say You'll Go
16. Ba Bop Bye Ya

It is very possible that this isn't the finished track listing. doesn't just make up track listings, so they received it from the label most likely, but it may just be an unfinished one. It's also possible that "Tightrope" and/or "Cold War" are bonus tracks or that they are going to promote them in an alternative way (i.e. offer them for free or for separate purchase). You can already pick up both tracks by pre-ordering the album from her official website.

We'll have more on her track listing as it becomes available.