Check out our Yung Joc section for more posts about Yung Joc.
As we reported on Saturday, Yung Joc today released his "Grind Flu" album for free online. On his Twitter, he posted a download link to the clean version of the album. He also shared the dirty version, but the link provided is inactive at this time.

The songs included in the package are not tagged with artists and there is no back cover included, so it is difficult to see who is included on what. Yo! Raps Magazine published a track listing yesterday, consisting of the following:

1. "Grind Flu" featuring Montana Da Mack
2. "Might As Well"
3. "Universal Language" featuring Shawty Lo and Young Vett
4. "Drinks Up" featuring Bobby Valentino, Gucci Mane and Nitti
5. "Don't Be Scared" featuring EbonyLove, Ricky G and Donte
6. "500 Horses" featuring Yung Ralph and Big A
7. "My N*****"
8. "Posted at the Store" featuring Gucci Mane and Yung Ralph
9. "Wham" featuring Slim
10. "Grind Flu Skit" featuring Roc
11. "Over" featuring Cupid, Polo, Game and Carlito
12. "Birds" featuring Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj and OJ Da Juiceman
13. "Make A Movie" featuring DJ Khaled
14. "So" featuring Mia X
15. "Counterfeit" featuring Tuck
16. "Check" featuring Montana Da Mac and SS
17. "Choose Me" featuring Chris Brown and Pleasure P
18. "Winner" featuring Masspike Miles
19. "Hello Kitty" (Bonus Track) by Jah-Jah

Looking at the songs included in the download, however, there are only 18. The bonus track "Hello Kitty" is missing. Four other songs are incorrectly labeled. They are:

"Don't Be Scared" is "P****"
"Grind Flu Skit" is "Grind Flu Skit 2"
"Posted at the Store" is "In The Hood"
"Check" is "Check 2"

Download the album now.