Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.

Today marks the release of Gorilla Zoe's "Don't Feed Da Animals." You can pick it up at Here's the track listing:

1. "Untamed Gorilla" featuring JC
2. "What It Is" featuring Rick Ross and Kollosus
3. "Dope Boy"
4. "Lost"
5. "I'm Dumb"
6. "S*** On 'Em"
7. "Hood Clap"
8. "HelluvaLife" by Gucci Mane and OJ Da Juiceman
9. "I Got It" featuring Big Block.
10. "Watch Me" featuring Yung Chris
11. "Man I"
12. "Talk Back" featuring Ebonylove and Roxy Reynolds
13. "So Sick"
14. "Echo"