Check out our Jordan McCoy section for more posts about Jordan McCoy.
Jordan McCoy's debut EP album is available today. It's a digital only release, so there isn't a physical CD copy available. You'll only find it at online music sellers, like iTunes, and others. Here is the cover and track listing for the album:

1. "Next Ex Boyfriend"
2. "I Decide"
3. "Just Watch Me"
4. "I Get Weak"
5. "Rock N Roll Girl"

Related: video promos and song credits.