Check out our Elephant Man section for more posts about Elephant Man.

Elephant Man's Bad Boy debut, "Let's Get Physical," was released today. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. "Drop Dead"
2. "Dem Nah Ready"
3. "Feel The Steam" featuring Chris Brown
4. "Throw Your Hands Up" featuring Rihanna
5. "Five-O" featuring Wyclef and Diddy
6. "Jump"
7. "Back That Thing On Me (Shake That)" featuring Mario Winans
8. "Our World" featuring Demarco
9. "The Way We Roll (Remix)" featuring Busta Rhymes and Shaggy
10. "Sweep The Floor"
11. "Body Talk" featuring Kat DeLuna and Jha-Jha
12. "Who Wanna"
13. "Five-O" featuring Wyclef, Swizz Beatz, Assassin, Yung Joc and Diddy
14. "Gully Creepa"

There is an iTunes exclusive version, as well, that has "Like a Snake" and "Spin Your Rag" as exclusive bonus tracks. You can pick up the regular version at