Check out our Jordan McCoy section for more posts about Jordan McCoy.
Last night, I wrote about the upcoming release of an EP from Jordan McCoy titled "Just Watch Me." The EP is slated for a February 2009 release. Here's the track listing for the EP, care of Debbie Hammond, who runs McCoy's co-label, ClockWork Entertainment.

1. "Just Watch Me"
2. "Next Ex Boyfriend"
3. "I Get Weak"
4. "Rock N Roll"