Check out our Christian Daniel section for more posts about Christian Daniel.
Atlantic Records has them. The tracklisting for the U.S. version:

1. Donde Quedaran
2. Si Aun Queda Algo
3. Hay Algo En Ti
4. Sol Y Sombra
5. Sorprendeme
6. Si Pudiera Caminar Sin Ti
7. Por Que Te Vas
8. Cambiame La Vida
9. Me Canso La Soledad
10. Canta Por Ella
11. No Importa
12. Ese Es Tu Carino

The album is due out in 4 days.

You can listen to a few tracks at the supposed Christian Daniel MySpace page. I'm not certain if it's official, yet.