Check out our Diddy/Dirty Money section for more posts about Diddy/Dirty Money.
Both and are saying that the Press Play tracklist that I posted is official. Again, that's:

1. "Testimonial (Intro)"
2. "We Gon' Make It" feat. Jack Knight
3. "I Am (Interlude)"
4. "The Future"
5. "Hold Up"
6. "Come To Me" feat. Nicole Scherzinger
7. "Tell Me" feat. Christina Aguilera
8. "Wanna Move" feat. Big Boi, Ciara and Scar
9. "Diddy Rock" feat. Timbaland, Twista and Shawnna
10. "Claim My Place (Interlude)"
11. "Everything I Love" feat. Nas and Cee-Lo
12. "Special Feeling" feat. Mika Lett
13. "Crazy Thang (Interlude)"
14. "After Love" featuring Keri
15. "Through The Pain (She Told Me)" feat. Mario Winans
16. "Thought You Said" feat. Brandy
17. "Last Night" featuring Keyshia Cole
18. "Makin' It Hard" feat. Mary J. Blige
19. "Partners For Life" feat. Jamie Foxx

Looking forward to it.