Check out our Cassie section for more posts about Cassie.
The Atlantic Records site offers a tracklisting as well as some credits for Cassie's album:

1. Me & U
2. Long Way 2 Go
3. About Time
4. Kiss Me
5. Call U Out
6. Just One Nite
7. Hope You're Behaving
8. Not With You
9. Ditto
10. What Do U Want
11. Miss Your Touch

Via FAB at